We currently have 3 women's teams (2 night and 1 day team) and 1 men's teams.
The league scores for 2019 are posted on the Tennis BC website or click on the Results link below for team results.
Men's B1 Division (Weekend)
Team Captain: Michal Smid & Karim Fakim  (Results)
Women’s Division 1 Night
Team Captain: Alicia Tsui & Emma Shao  (Results)

Women’s Division 2 Night
Team Captain: Freda Leong & Karen Roosen  (Results)
Congratulations to Women's Division 2 team upon winning their division for 2019.  This will give us two division 1 teams for next year. 
Women’s Division 3 Day
Team Captain: Cathy Ashbury & Audry Wu  (Results)
We encourage our members to participate or form a league team each year. If you would like to join a current team or would like more information, please contact our league team coordinator at
Note:  Teams may have been formed in a previous year and may have a full roster.  However, from year to year there are teams that will have some openings that members can try out for, or alternatively members may form a new team and submit an expression of interest to the Tennis BC League Coordinator, provided all players are on the same play level.